Contact Us

Eneclann Ltd.
5 Whitefriars
Aungier Street
Dublin 2
Ireland

Tel: +353 1 6710338
Fax: +353 1 6710281

Our office hours are 9am – 5pm, Irish time.

DepartmentContact email
Irish Family History Researchgenealogy@eneclann.ie
History and Heritagehistorical.consultancy@eneclann.ie
Archives and Records Managementarchives@eneclann.ie
Digitisationdigitisation@eneclann.ie
Publicationsepubs@eneclann.ie
Administration and Accountsadmin@eneclann.ie
Marketingmarketing@eneclann.ie